Profile Photo

Signing of the Collective Bargaining Agreement (CBA) at the Ministry of Public Service Boardroom

Minister of state Hon. David Karubanga, Permanent Secretary Catherine Bitarakwate Musingwiire (Mrs.) and Commissioner HRM (P) Sharifa Buzeki during the signing of the Collective Bargaining Agreement (cba) on the 22nd June 2018 at the Ministry’s Boardroom
Members of the Workers Union
Chairman of the Council, Olweny Claudius, Signing the Collective Bargaining Agreement, and Commissioner HRM(P), Sharifa Buzeki.

Group photograph of Members of the Council and Ministry Staff after signing CBA
July 15, 2018

No comments, be the first one to comment !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Ministry of Public Service © Republic of Uganda
MoPS Help-Desk


Create an Account Back to login/register