Administration and Support Services

Administration and Support Services is comprised of three Major Departments and Support Divisions, namely;

The Department is Headed by the Under Secretary / Finance and Administration Mr. Kaima Godfrey

1: Finance and Administration

The Department of Finance and Administration has the following Support Divisions and Units.

a) Administration

b) Finance and Accounts

c) Human Resources Division

d) Internal Audit Division

e) Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Division

f) Procurement and Disposal Unit (PDU)

2: Department of Policy and Planning (click here for more details)

3: Civil Service College Jinja (click here for more details)

Ministry of Public Service © Republic of Uganda
MoPS Help-Desk


Create an Account Back to login/register